Declutter Webinar on Nov. 14: How to Tackle Big Areas & Let Go of Anything

Our live video webinar for the Declutter Challenge will be on the topic of “How to Tackle Big Areas & Let Go of Anything“:

Thursday November 14th at 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern (21:00 GMT)

(Get time zone help here)

The call takes place on Zoom at the scheduled time at this link: https://zoom.us/j/710706370

Add the Sea Change webinars to your calendar here.